What is a ballet jump called?

Sauté is a jump from 2 feet landing on 2 feet; or, 1 foot to the same foot. Sauté can also refer to any ballet jump in general. Temps Levé is a hop on 1 foot. Jeté is a jump from 1 foot to the other. Assemblé is a jump from 1 foot landing on 2 feet. Sissonne is a jump from 2 feet, landing on 1.