How do i change a baby's nappy?

Open dirty nappy & wipe away with front of the nappy. Tuck under baby with clean side facing up. Wipe baby's bottom front to back. Dry baby's bottom. Apply barrier cream to baby's bottom. Put nappy in nappy sack with the soiled wipes or cotton wool. Slide new nappy under baby and fasten over tummy.