What songs have a day of the week in the title?

Monday Morning Manic Monday I Don't Like Mondays Monday, Monday Come Monday Rainy Days and Mondays Tuesday's Gone Ruby Tuesday Friday on My Mind Friday I'm In Love Another Saturday Night God Bless Saturday Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) Pleasant Valley Sunday Everyday Is Like Sunday