What is plants versus zombies battle for the neighborville?

Plants vs Zombies: Battle for Neighbourville is a third-person shooter spin-off from the Plants vs. Zombies series, featuring multiplayer game modes. The game was released September 4 2019, for Playstation 4, Xbox One and Windows PCs.