Where do babies come from song?

"Where Do Babies Come From?" is an unreleased song by Melanie Martinez. It was originally intended to be featured as a bonus track on her debut album, Cry Baby. However, it was later scrapped. This song has not been performed live or officially released. The song was leaked on October 10th, 2020.