When did lady lucan die?

September 26 2017 Lady Lucan is found dead at her home at the age of 80, with a pill bottle under her body. She had spent her final years as a recluse. January 10 2018 An inquest hears Lady Lucan died from respiratory failure caused by barbiturates and alcohol poisoning