What's the respiration equation?

The word equation for respiration is: Glucose + Oxygen = Carbon Dioxide and Water The chemical equation is C6H1206 + O2 = CO2 + H20. Which is used by all living humans and animals, to make energy for movement, heat and to keep vital organs running.