What do you call a train with no wheels?

A maglev, train, short for magnetic levitation, does not have wheels. Put simply, It runs via alternating electrical power through magnets. Thus it could be said to, "float", along a rail. In English the word is spelt, M,A,G,L,E,V, maglev.