What is the last laugh bundle in fortnite?

Consists of V-Bucks, 11 game items, 1,000 v-Bucks, three outfits - Joker, Poison Ivy, Midas Rex, three back blings - Laugh, Riot, Reactive, Black Bloom, Midas Crest), four pickaxes, (Bad Joke, Jokers Revenge, Ivy Axe, Kingmaker), pick a cord contrail