How tall is the tallest snowman?

Austria is home to the world's tallest snowman, after entering the Guinness World Records 2020. named "Riesi," which roughly translates to "giant" in English, measures 38.04 meters tall. He smashed the previous record held by the 37.21 meter-tall snow-woman, named "Olympia," in Maine, US in 2008