Tell me a story by samuel l. jackson?

The latest and greatest comes from Jimmy Kimmel Live!, which features none other than Samuel L. Jackson reading us a soothing bedtime story But Jackson's success, as Jeff Hudson's book reveals, has come with the knowledge that he has had to work harder for it than certain others.