Did sonny j. win dancing on ice?

Yes Sonny won Dancing on Ice 2021. Sonny and pro partner Angela Egan claimed victory over Faye Brookes & Matt Evers in the final vote with Colin Jackson CBE & Klabera Komini finishing in third place.