Tell me about the chicken nugget that went to space?

In October 2020, British frozen food chain, Iceland, launched a chicken nugget into space to celebrate their 50th anniversary. A meteorological weather balloon was used to carry the chicken nugget to the stratosphere, reaching a height of over 100,000 feet.