Can you tell us the story of peppa pig?

Peppa Pig is a childrens animation set around Peppa who is a pig and lives with her family; Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig and her brother George. Peppa has different things happen which lead to her learning something new every day. Peppa loves to jump in muddy puddles where George loves his toy, dinosaur.