Who is ninety nine lives?

Ninety9Lives is an EDM label based in Arizona. It was founded in 2015 by five people. Sam Willson, Ian "Ssundee" Stapleton, Nate "Knaught" Beck, Conryd Salveson, and Ryan "McLaffyTaffy" Capps.