Name the members of diversity?

The members are Ashley and Jordan Banjo, Sam and Mitchell Craske, Perri Kiely, Warren Russell, Terry Smith, Nathan Ramsay, Theo Mckenzie-Hayton, Adam Mckop, Kelvin Clark, Jordan and Shante Samuel, Starr Kiely, Georgia Lewis and Morgan Plom.