What is huggy wookie?

Huggy Wuggy is a tall, blue humanoid creature standing unnaturally tall, towering over most people, with cartoonish red lips and plastic eyes. Blue fur covers the majority of its body, with the exception of his yellow feet and palms, Huggy Wuggy, apparently has a face inside it's mouth.