What's the skinniest man in the world?

Tom Staniford is so skinny that you can see his skull's shape and structure. He is now known as the skinniest man in the world alive. Tom has a rare condition that his body is unable to store fat. He was born at a totally normal weight, but his condition has made him shrink in appearance.