How do you cook a gammon in a ninja foodi?

Start by using the sear-saute function on high for 30min if you wish to reduce the saltiness of the joint, then drain. Next, add your vegetables and herbs of choice to the bowl. Fill with water to cover the joint, or the max line. Pressure cook for 12min per 500g, then naturally release the pressure