What is a clima oil?

Climber oil is an organic oil composed of seven organic essential oils mixed with grape seed oil. It quickly eases discomfort from sore tendons, aching joints and muscle fatigue. It can reduce recovery time following a climbing session or workout, and is beneficial for the treatment of injuries.