Where is the love lyrics?

People killin' people dyin' Children hurtin', I hear them cryin' Can you practice what you preachin'? Would you turn the other cheek again? Mama, mama, mama, tell us what the hell is goin' on Can't we all just get along? Father, father, father help us etc