What's faster a cheetah or a lamborghini?

The Lamborghini Veneno is faster than a cheetah, and can reach a top speed of 221 miles per hour. Where as a Cheetah can only reach a top speed of 75 miles per hour. However, a Cheetah driving a Flintstones Lamborghini is arguably the fastest. Yabba daba doo