Who is charlie from undertale?

Charlie is very, very erratic. When happy, she is extremely energetic and kinda silly. When angry, it's a cold, dark anger. She is very creative, but can become blinded by rage. She cares deeply for friends, and brother. A betrayal of trust is the worst thing to do in her mind. She enjoys sparring.