What does santa's reindeer's eat?

Santa feeds them hay and reindeer feed. They also eat mosses & grass.

---

Santa's reindeer like to munch on grass in the field or hay in the stall. However, they do like a nice juicy carrot as a treat. So why not leave one out on Christmas Eve, so Santa can treat his reindeer?