Is mr. beast going to the moon?

Jimmy Donaldson, who goes by the internet alias MrBeast, purchased space aboard the Peregrine Mission One lunar lander. Astrobotics and NASA will be putting the lander on the moon. There is no fixed date for the mission as yet. He intends to send a hard drive to our nearest celestial body.