Where was the england cricket captain ben stokes born?

Ben Stokes - Wikipedia Born in New Zealand, Stokes moved to England as a child. He made his ODI and T20I debuts in 2011, and his Test debut in 2013. He was part of the England team ... Born: 4 June 1991 (age 31); Christchurch, New Zealand