What happens in ghostbusters two?

There's a haunted painting, Dana's baby is possessed, there's pink mood slime in New York, the Ghostbusters fall into it and get in a fight, they bring the Statue of Liberty to life, they beat the bad guy, the end. Oh, sorry. Spoiler alert.