Where are deadpool's pants in fortnite battle royale?

To salute Deadpool’s pants in Fortnite, simply head to Sweaty Sands. You’ll find the pants hanging from a pole on the roof of the tall building on the east side. You can see exactly where we are talking about on the map below. Land on the roof and you’ll see Deadpool’s pants.