Name some famous criminals?

Famous drug Lords include Pablo Escobar, Amado Carrillo Fuentes, Joaquín "El Chapo" Guzmán. Famous serial killers include the Zodiac Killer, Ted Bundy, Jack the Ripper, Charles Manson. Famous fraudsters include Frank Abagnale, Charles Ponzi. Famous gangsters include Al Capone, the Kray Twins.