Who sings cause you're gorgeous?

“You're Gorgeous" is a song by British musical project Babybird, released as a commercial single on 30 September 1996. Babybird member Stephen Jones wrote the song and co-produced it with Steve Power. The song became their only top-10 hit on the UK Singles Chart, peaking at number three.