Who is john christoph novelli?

Jean-Christophe Novelli, MBE, is a French celebrity chef. He is a 5 out of 5 AA Rosette and multi Michelin Star award winning chef . His Novelli Academy has been voted one of the Top 25 Cooking Academies in the World. It is based in his 14th-century home in Hertfordshire, England.