What is the longest charger in the world?

Well there's a cable that is long enough to extend from one room to the other, and promises to never give you short cable woes ever again. This cable is actually called the Noyce Lightning Cable which is currently the longest iPhone lightning cable on the market today at an impressive 13 feet!......