Who is alec bone?

Alexander Bone is a retired Scottish footballer who played as a forward. Bone began his career with St Mirren before moving to Stirling Albion in the mid-1990s. Bone went on to score more than a goal every two games for the Albion before winning an £80,000 move to Ayr United in 1999