Where are the licky hills?

Warren Ln, Rednal, Birmingham B45 8ER, UK Lickey Hills Country Park, address. Lickey Hills Country Park is a country park in England. It is 10 miles south west of Birmingham and 24 miles north east of Worcester. The 524 acres park is situated just south of Rednal and close to Barnt Green.