Who is the most powerful marvel character?

Protege Protege asserts itself as the number one most powerful cosmic character in the Marvel Universe by raw potential alone. It is a child-like god and possesses the ability to mimic any other entity in existence. Even the One-Above-All and the Living Tribunal