What's in a mega wolf?

Mega Wolf is a shareware Wolfenstein 3D mod released in the first half of 1994 by Nanaki and OmegAkira. It features ten new maps, numerous new (and apparently fully original) textures and sprites (including enemy sprites), text documentation and a hint file.