What's fiber meralgia?

The word Fibromyalgia means pain in the fibrous tissues in the body. Fibromyalgia syndrome refers to a widespread musculoskeletal pain and fatigue disorder for which the cause is still unknown. It is normally characterised by pain in all four quarters of the body.