How many units in a can of fosters?

One pint of Foster's Lager contains 2.3 units of alcohol and a standard 440ml can, contains 1.8 units. The ABV of draught Foster's Lager is 4.0%. Each 100ml of draught Foster's Lager contains 0.4 units of alcohol