What are the names of the hundred and one dalmatians?

Here are some of them; Pongo, Perdita, Blot, Bravo, Bulgey, Corky, Dipper, Dipstick, Dot, Fidget, Flapper, Freckles, Jewel, Jolly, Latch, Lucky, Nosey, Patch, Penny, Pokey, Puddles, Purdy, Rolly, Salter, Sleepy, Smokey, Spark, Speedy, Spotty, Swifty, Thunder, Tiger, Two-Tone, Wags, Wizzer and Yoyo.