How do you get cleaver in pokemon legends arceus?

How to get Kleavor in Pokémon Legends: Arceus. In order to evolve Scyther into Kleavor, you're going to need a new item called Black Augurite. In order to get this item, you need to catch or battle Graveler. These Pokémon have a chance to drop the item.