Is there a lion king two?

The Lion King II: Simba's Pride (later retitled The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride) is a 1998 American animated direct-to-video romantic musical film and a sequel to Disney's 1994 animated feature film, The Lion King.

---

Yes, Lion King II:Simba's pride was released October 26, 1998