Who were henry the eighth's children?

All three of Henry VIII's legitimate children, Mary, Elizabeth and Edward, became queens or kings of England. They played an important role in both British history and the history of the royal palaces. However, none of them had children themselves, and on Elizabeth's death, the Tudor dynasty ended.