How many aberdeen's are there in the world?

There are 29 places in the world called Aberdeen. 18 are in the US; 2 in Jamaica and 1 in each of Antigua/Barbuda, Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Sierra Leone, South Africa, the UK and Zimbabwe.