How do you use voiceview?

Turn on your Bluetooth device and set it to pairing mode. Press and hold the power button on your Kindle for 9 seconds. Hold 2 fingers held slightly apart on the screen for 1 second. Wait until you hear the cue to follow the narrated instructions