What's nine plus ten meme edition?

9+10=21 is an incorrect answer to a math problem, which was first spoken online in a Vine video. The video, also known as "What's Nine Plus Ten," quickly became a fad within the Vine community, leading to remixes and other parody, and later spreading to various other internet communities.