Who are the members of eternal?

The original lineup of Eternal in 1992 included Easther Bennett, Vernie Bennett, Kéllé Bryan and Louise Nurding. Louise left in 1995 and Kéllé in 1998. The group reformed for TV show "The Big Reunion" in 2013 minus Louise, but disbanded again in 2014.