What's the most expensive lego set in the world?

Based on RRP, the most expensive Lego sets are jointly the “Imperial Star Destroyer” and “Millennium Falcon” both from the Star Wars range. Given the rarity of some Lego sets, they can appear for many times the RRP on secondary markets e.g. the Millennium Falcon has achieved over $5000 at auction.