Where is lovania?

The Republic of Slovenia, is a country in Central Europe. It is bordered by Italy to the west, Austria to the north, Hungary to the northeast, Croatia to the southeast, and the Adriatic Sea to the southwest. It is mostly mountainous and forested, and has a population of 2.1 million.