How do you have a shower?

Turn on the shower using either the taps or buttons. Press the buttons or turn the taps until the water is a temperature you like. Stand under the water. Rub shampoo into your hair and rinse it off. Rub bodywash or soap into your skin, especially armpits, feet and groin. Rinse off the water.