Who is in the ballon d'or dream team?

The Ballon D’Or Dream Team was announced in December 2020. The team selected was Yashin (Russia), Cafu (Brazil), Beckenbaur (Germany), Maldini (Italy), Xavi (Spain), Matthaus (Germany), Maradona (Argentina), Pele (Brazil), Messi (Argentina), Ronaldo (Brazil), Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal).